More videos from Progmayhem


More videos from Progmayhem

Recently Niek Wolters uploaded 3 more videos from the Progmayhem festival last October. Among them are the never before released songs ‘Panic’ and ‘Capital’!
You can check out his videos below:


If we add those videos to the list of our current internet-spammed songs we now count a total of 5 songs (Faces, Panic, Loop, Capital, For All The Others) that will appear on our upcomming debut album! More info on that itemsoon, so stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *