Be (2020)



1. Be
2. Fallen Back
3. Here
4. Full Surface
5. Storm


Petra Honing – Vocals
Sebas Honing – Guitars, vocals, programming
Joost Maglev – Bass, vocals
Joshua Smits – Additional guitars on Fallen Back and Full Surface
Koen Stam – Synths and soundeffects
Stefan Maas – Drums, percussion and soundeffects

Produced by Equisa.
Recorded at A Different Tune Studios, Martian Street Studios and Koen, Stefan and Joshua’s homestudios between 2012 and 2020.
Mixed and mastered by Sebas Honing at A Different Tune Studios.

Artwork by Martina Stipan.
Art direction by Sebas Honing and Martina Stipan.
Photography by Sebas Honing.
Models: Petra Honing and Willow.