Straight Lines (2011)



1. Catch My Breath
2. Angry
3. Cry On My Shoulder

Petra Honing – Vocals
Sebas Honing – Guitars, vocals
Joost Maglev – Bass, vocals
George van Olffen – Synths
Johan van den Berg – Drums

Produced by Equisa.
Recorded at A Different Tune Studios, Martian Street Studios and Waterworks studios between 2004-2011.
Mixed and mastered by Sebas Honing at Waterworks Studios.

Artwork and art direction by Sebas Honing.