Strange Release (2013)



1. Faces
2. Loop
3. Headrush
4. Strange Release
5. Goodbye
6. Panic
7. Capital
8. Air
9. Summers
10. For All The Others
11. Superman (bonustrack)

Petra Honing – Vocals
Sebas Honing – Guitars, vocals, synths, programming
Joost Maglev – Bass, vocals, synths
Raymond Otterspeer – Drums

Produced by Equisa.
Recorded at A Different Tune Studios, Martian Street Studios and Raymond Otterspeer’s homestudio between 2007-2013.
Mixed and mastered by Sebas Honing at A Different Tune Studios.

Artwork by Bas Hoebink.
Art direction by Equisa and Bas Hoebink.